Children’s Hour – Jimmy Hastings & John Horler Duo (mp3 download)



Another Offering from this popular duo.

Also available as individual mp3 downloads or on CD

  1. 100 Acre Wood
  2. Child’s Play
  3. Blues For Uncle Mac
  4. A Child Is Born
  5. All God’s Chillun Got Rhythm
  6. Small Fry
  7. With A Smile And A Song
  8. The Little Fella
  9. Infant Eyes
  10. Cottlestone Pie
  11. God Bless The Child


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children’s Hour – Jimmy Hastings & John Horler Duo (mp3 download)”

Your email address will not be published.